Contact us

St Paul's Catholic Church, c/o ACTS
9055 Atlin Dr Juneau, AK99801

 
juneauacts@gmail.com

ACTS Core Members Contact Info

 

  • Facilitator               Winston Smith                      winstonpaulsmith@gmail.com
  • Co-Facilitator             Deacon Steve Olmstead    akdeaconsteve@gmail.com
  • Supplies/Support       Bill Benning                         billbenning@mxak.org
  • Supplies/Support     VACANT                             
  • Financial                     Destiny Sargeant                  destiny@gci.net
  • Spiritual Support     Dave Ringle                           dvringle@gmail.com
  • Communications        Lynne Clements                    flower24@gci.net
  • Music                        John Schauwecker        john.schauwecker@alaska.gov
  • Team Support           Leora Houtary                        leora35@gci.net
  • Team Support            Randy Coleman                    rcoleman.ak@gmail.com
  • Spiritual                       Fr. Mike Galbraith                mgalbraith2121@gmail.com  

  • Spiritual                       Fr. Pat Casey                        pbswestsid@aol.com
  • Social                         Robin Dale                          akrobin67@gmail.com         
  • Team Support           Delores O'Mara                    delores.omara@gmail.com