All funds from the sale of this CD will go to the support of ACTS Ministry.

song list

30 sec audio Snippets below

  1. Overflow 3:44         
  2. Above All 4:22
  3. Days of Elijah 3:37
  4. Come Now is the Time to Worship 3:22
  5. Breathe 4:19
  6. Bring the Rain 5:01
  7. Unashamed Love 4:31
  8. I'll Fly Away (from Here) 3:50
  9. Our Great God 5:16
  10. God of Wonders 4:20
  11. Amazing Grace, My Chains are Gone 3:57
  12. Jesus is the Rock 4:07


    Earthen Vessel is comprised of men and women who share a love of music, a love for Jesus Christ and each other and a faith journey inspired by experiences with ACTS retreats and the ACTS community.

    The first ACTS retreat in Alaska was the summer of 1997. This music CD was inspired by those who feel music is a conduit for the Holy Spirit during the retreat.

    Funds received from the sale of these CD and mp3 (coming in the future) will go towards future ACTS retreat expenses.

    Earthen Vessel members:

    1. Bill Benning, Guitar
    2. Lee Ray Clements, Guitar
    3. Vincent Lew, Keyboards
    4. Chris McDowell, Guitar
    5. Nathan Parmelee, Lead Vocal
    6. Lisa Pusich, Vocal
    7. John Schauwecker, Base
    8. Winston Smith, Guitar
    9. Ray Thibodeau, Drums